Who Can Say the N-word Besides Black People?

Who Can Say the N-word Besides Black People?

Subscribe today! http://www.youtube.com/user/alldefdigital?sub_confirmation=1

Comedians, actors, and musicians chime in to give their thoughts on who can say the N-word besides black people. Give your thoughts below! #ADDQuestions

Aiko Tanaka @aikotanaka
Andre Fuller @mrdrefuller
Ariel Kashanchi @iranianmermaid
Big Irish Jay @bigirishjay
Chaz French @chazfrenchhh
D’Lai @itsDLai
Dana Moon @danamoonme
Deloor Colby James @deloorjames
Denise Jones @youknowdenise
Deshae Frost @deshaefrost
Donnivin Jordan @donnivinjordan
Honest John @realhonestjohn
Honey Cocaine @queenhoneyc
Ian Eastin @ianeastin
Jessica Lesaca @jessicalesaca
Jivanta Roberts @jivantaroberts
Josh Nasar @joshnasar
Juhahn Jones @juhahnjones
Kanisa Buss @Kanisaiscomedy
Kate Quigley @kateqfunny
KD Aubert @thekdaubert
Kelsey Cook @kelseycook
Kevin Fredericks @kevonstage
Laila Odom @lailaodom
Lourdes Gonzalez @loulougonzalez
Aflamu “Mu” Johnson @aflamuj
Mystic @mysticgotjokes
Patrick Houston @patsonyaback
Paul Elia @paulelia123
Precious Hall @preciousbh
Reedo Brown @reedobrown
Reggie Jr. @reggiecomedy
Slink Johnson @slinkjohnson
Teddy Ray @teddyraycomedy
Tony Baker @tonybakercomedy
Trey Moe @treymoeshow
Wahlid Mohammad @wahlidm

→ CONNECT WITH ADD ←

http://instagram.com/AllDefDigital
http://bit.ly/ADDfacebook
http://bit.ly/ADDgoogleplus

[CREDITS]
Directed by: Sydney Kim
Producers: Sydney Kim, Kevin Fredericks, Josh Gonzales, Desiree Alcaraz, Patrick Houston
Director of Photography: Herbei Wei
Sound: Samuel May
Edited by: Bahiyjai Allen
Post Supervisor: Rich Song