Noah Gardenswartz’ Very Adult Lesson On The Four Sentence Types – CONAN on TBS

Noah Gardenswartz’ Very Adult Lesson On The Four Sentence Types – CONAN on TBS

Noah used to be a fourth-grade teacher, and this is NOT how he taught his students about English grammar.

More CONAN @ http://teamcoco.com/video

Team Coco is the official YouTube channel of late night host Conan O’Brien, CONAN on TBS & TeamCoco.com. Subscribe now to be updated on the latest videos: http://bit.ly/W5wt5D

For Full Episodes of CONAN on TBS, visit http://teamcoco.com/video

Get Social With Team Coco:
On Facebook: ‪https://www.facebook.com/TeamCoco‬
On Google+: https://plus.google.com/+TeamCoco/
On Twitter: http://twitter.com/TeamCoco
On Tumblr: http://teamcoco.tumblr.com
On YouTube: http://youtube.com/teamcoco

Follow Conan O’Brien on Twitter: http://twitter.com/ConanOBrien…

Señor Grinch | Rudy Mancuso, Lele Pons & King Bach

Señor Grinch | Rudy Mancuso, Lele Pons & King Bach

WATCH BLACK & WHITE MUSIC VIDEO ► https://youtu.be/pXFIMdJduvY

Watch this funny video of Señor Grinch ruining Christmas for everyone!

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ?sub_confirmation=1

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4ks019Sq9_I&index=2&list=PLEKh8p2zZRX8n_b_7iYZbvyT5qLXc2QE7

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/rudymancuso
Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso

CAST:
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
King Bach | http://youtube.com/kingbachvideos
Antonio Ramos | http://youtube.com/tonioskits

MUSIC ENGINEER:
Sasha Sirota | http://instagram.com/sasha_sirota

LOCATIONS:
Hyde Sunset | http://instagram.com/hydesunset
The LP House | http://soundcloud.com/thelphouse

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#RudyMancuso
#LelePons
#KingBach
#AntonioRamos…

A Saudi, an Indian and an Iranian walk into a Qatari bar … | Maz Jobrani

A Saudi, an Indian and an Iranian walk into a Qatari bar … | Maz Jobrani

Iranian-American comedian Maz Jobrani takes to the TEDxSummit stage in Doha, Qatar to take on serious issues in the Middle East — like how many kisses to give when saying “Hi,” and what not to say on an American airplane.

TEDTalks is a daily video podcast of the best talks and performances from the TED Conference, where the world’s leading thinkers and doers give the talk of their lives in 18 minutes (or less). Look for talks on Technology, Entertainment and Design — plus science, business, global issues, the arts and much more.
Find closed captions and translated subtitles in many languages at http://www.ted.com/translate

Follow TED news on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/tednews
Like TED on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TED

Subscribe to our channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/TEDtalksDirector…